AA.org Public Service Announcements (PSA)

Committee Chairs:
Archives Committeearchives@aavirginia.org
Conventionsconventions@aavirginia.org
Cooperation with Intergroupcoopintergrp@aavirginia.org
Cooperation with the Professional Communitycpc@aavirginia.org
Correctional Facilitiescorrections@aavirginia.org
Finance & Budgetfinance@aavirginia.org
Grapevine & Literaturegvlit@aavirginia.org
Growthgrowth@aavirginia.org
Public Informationpubinfo@aavirginia.org
Treatment Facilitiestreatment@aavirginia.org
VAC Inventoryvacinventory@aavirginia.org
Websitewebsite@aavirginia.org

Corona Virus Related and Online Meeting Information and Updates

(Please send your Group's Online meeting links to be added)

Free access to The Grapevine during the pandemic (Click Here)

AA.org On-line Intergroup (Click Here)

VAC Online Meeting Suggestions/Tips (Click Here)

GSO's letter on Group concerns over the Corona virus (Click Here)


WOODBRIDGE district 28

Virginia Area Committee (VAC) Area 71 Email Addresses:
Officers:
Delegatedelegate@aavirginia.org
Alternate Delegatealtdelegate@aavirginia.org
Chairmanchairman@aavirginia.org
Alternate Chairmanaltchairman@aavirginia.org
Secretarysecretary@aavirginia.org
Treasurertreasurer@aavirginia.org

Special Assignments:
Archivistarchivist@aavirginia.org
Arrangementsarrangements@aavirginia.org
Mailing List Coordinatormaillist@aavirginia.org
Newsletter Editornewsletter@aavirginia.org
Sound Engineersoundeng@aavirginia.org
Website Coordinatorwebcoord@aavirginia.org
Information Technologies Coordinatoritcoord@aavirginia.org

7th Tradition Giving
Virginia Area Committee (VAC)

aavirginia.org

Steps:
Member services (top right)
Make contribution (from the drop down)
Are you a member of AA?  Yes
Contribution Type - An Individual Member of AA
Group Name & Number if known (exp.: There is a solution - Woodbridge # 679319)
District Name - District 28 Woodbridge
It asks for name and e-mail address, and then payment type

District 28
Write a personal check to District 28 (Put # of meeting in the memo portion)

Mail to:
Woodbridge District 28 AA
P.O. Box 199
Woodbridge, VA 22194

District 28 Email Addresses:

Contact us -  info@woodbridgeaa.org

DCM - DCM@woodbridgeaa.org

ADCM - ADCM@woodbridgeaa.org

Treasurer - Treasurer@woodbridgeaa.org

Secretary - Secretary@woodbridgeaa.org

Newsletter - Newsletter@woodbridgeaa.org

Website Coordinator - website@woodbridgeaa.org

Woodbridge District 28 has no opinion on the content displayed at the links provided. All content found at any link/URL herein is the express property and/or opinion of their respective site owners. Woodbridge District 28 neither endorses nor opposes anyone's viewpoint as expressed on any site.

Websites and Phone Numbers: