Corona Virus Related and Online Meeting Information and Updates

(Please send your Group's Online meeting links to be added)

Free access to The Grapevine during the pandemic (Click Here)

AA.org On-line Intergroup (Click Here)

VAC Online Meeting Suggestions/Tips (Click Here)

GSO's letter on Group concerns over the Corona virus (Click Here)

Woodbridge Local Online Meetings (Click here)

Woodbridge District 28 has no opinion on the content displayed at the links provided. All content found at any link/URL herein is the express property and/or opinion of their respective site owners. Woodbridge District 28 neither endorses nor opposes anyone's viewpoint as expressed on any site.

Virginia Area Committee (VAC) Area 71 Email Addresses:
Officers:
Delegatedelegate@aavirginia.org
Alternate Delegatealtdelegate@aavirginia.org
Chairmanchairman@aavirginia.org
Alternate Chairmanaltchairman@aavirginia.org
Secretarysecretary@aavirginia.org
Treasurertreasurer@aavirginia.org

Special Assignments:
Archivistarchivist@aavirginia.org
Arrangementsarrangements@aavirginia.org
Mailing List Coordinatormaillist@aavirginia.org
Newsletter Editornewsletter@aavirginia.org
Sound Engineersoundeng@aavirginia.org
Website Coordinatorwebcoord@aavirginia.org
Information Technologies Coordinatoritcoord@aavirginia.org

Websites and Phone Numbers:

AA.org Public Service Announcements (PSA)

Committee Chairs:
Archives Committeearchives@aavirginia.org
Conventionsconventions@aavirginia.org
Cooperation with Intergroupcoopintergrp@aavirginia.org
Cooperation with the Professional Communitycpc@aavirginia.org
Correctional Facilitiescorrections@aavirginia.org
Finance & Budgetfinance@aavirginia.org
Grapevine & Literaturegvlit@aavirginia.org
Growthgrowth@aavirginia.org
Public Informationpubinfo@aavirginia.org
Treatment Facilitiestreatment@aavirginia.org
VAC Inventoryvacinventory@aavirginia.org
Websitewebsite@aavirginia.org

WOODBRIDGE district 28

Oficina Intergrupal Y Comite Institucional De Virginia (703.360.5447)

District 28 Email Addresses:

Contact us -  info@woodbridgeaa.org

DCM - DCM@woodbridgeaa.org

ADCM - ADCM@woodbridgeaa.org

Treasurer - Treasurer@woodbridgeaa.org

Secretary - Secretary@woodbridgeaa.org

Newsletter - Newsletter@woodbridgeaa.org

Alcothon - Alcothon@woobridgeaa.org

Website Coordinator - website@woodbridgeaa.org